Beck’s new album ‘Hyperspace’ is coming next month

Check out two new tracks, 'Hyperlife' and 'Uneventful Days', now.

Beck is set to release his new album ‘Hyperspace’ next month.

His 14th full length is set to arrive on 22nd November, and is described as his “most collaborative” effort to date.

Seven of the album’s 11 tracks feature co-writing and co-production from Pharrell Williams, while elsewhere there are guest spots from Chris Martin and Sky Ferreira and contributions from Greg Kurstin and Paul Epworth.

‘Hyperspace’ is being previewed by another new single, ‘Uneventful Days’, which follows up on previous recent effort ‘Saw Lightning’. You can check that out, alongside the album’s opening track ‘Hyperlife’, below.

The complete track listing for ‘Hyperspace’ is:

1. Hyperlife
2. Uneventful Days
3. Saw Lightning
4. Die Waiting
5. Chemical
6. See Through
7. Hyperspace
8. Stratosphere
9. Dark Places
10. Star
11. Everlasting Nothing

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer