Bells Larsen has released a new teaser track from their upcoming debut album

Check out ‘People Who Mean So Much To Me (Feat. Leith Ross)'.
Photo Credit: Monse Muro

Bells Larsen has released a new single, ‘People Who Mean So Much To Me (Feat. Leith Ross)’.

It’s a cut from their recently-announced debut album, ‘Good Grief’. Set for release on 9th September, the record also features previous drop ‘Double Aquarius’.

It’s composed of “vignettes about three distinct relationships that I had fostered throughout the span of a single year,” Bells explains. “I wrote ‘People Who Mean So Much To Me’ during the pandemic, while I was really missing community. The song is a reminder to myself that, even when I’m feeling lonely and isolated, I will continue to cross paths with incredible people and build meaningful relationships.”

Check out the new single below.

The full tracklisting for ‘Good Grief’ reads:

01 Wasps
02 Tongue Tied
03 Double Aquarius
04 Teenage Love
05 Sweater Weather
06 Say Something
07 Atlantic Love, A Long Distant Wave (ft. Devarrow)
08 The Geography Of Leaving
09 Cara
10 Ribcage
11 People Who Mean So Much To Me
12 Wasps (Reprise)

A day in the life of… Nieve Ella
It looks like a mysterious new project linked to SOPHIE may be being teased for next week
UPSAHL is starting a new era with 'Summer so hot'