Ben Howard has announced his new album, and it’s due in June

Check out new track, ‘A Boat To An Island On The Wall’.
Ben Howard has confirmed details for his new album, due for release this spring.

‘Noonday Dream’ is the follow-up to his 2014 second album ‘I Forget Where We Were’, and will arrive on 1st June via Island Records.

The full-length – recorded in numerous studios between South West France and South West England – is preceded by new track ‘A Boat To An Island On The Wall’.

The track listing is as follows:

Nica Libres

The Towing Of The Line

A Boat To An Island On The Wall

What The Moon Does

Someone In The Doorway

All Down The Mines (interlude)

The Defeat

A Boat To An Island, Part II / Agatha’s Song

There’s Your Man


Listen to ‘A Boat To An Island On The Wall’ below.

Catch Ben live:


13 Eventim Apollo, London

14 Eventim Apollo, London

28 Playhouse, Edinburgh

29 Albert Hall, Manchester

30 The Eden Sessions, Cornwall

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Koyo are a band on the cusp of going supernova
Sky Ferreira has announced a new UK headline tour for 2024
Lynks has announced a new UK tour for 2024, and dropped single 'NEW BOYFRIEND'