BENEE’s debut album ‘Hey u x’ is coming next month, featuring Grimes, Lily Allen and more

The top pop bop sensation's first full-length is an all-star affair.

Hot-pop-bop maker BENEE has announced the release of her debut album, ‘Hey u x’.

Set to arrive in just under a month on Friday, 13th November, her first full-length features Terry Hoff-designed artwork, and will see her teaming up with a host of big names, including Grimes, Lily Allen and Flo Milli.

Speaking to the NZ Herald about the record, BENEE exclaimed: “Oh my goodness, I still don’t quite believe that they’re all going to be on it, because I’m such a huge fan of all of their work.”

Isn’t that lovely? Yes, that is lovely.

‘Hey u x’ will feature the already revealed smash hit ‘Supalonely’, ‘Snail’ and ‘Night Garden’. You can check out the tracklisting below.

BENEE's debut album 'Hey u x' is coming next month, featuring Grimes, Lily Allen and more

1. ‘Happen To Me’
2. ‘Same Effect’
3.’ Sheesh (feat. Grimes)’
4. ‘Supalonely (feat. Gus Dapperton)’
5. ‘Snail’
6. ‘Plain (feat. Lily Allen & Flo Milli)’
7. ‘Kool’
8.’ Winter (feat. Mallrat)’
9. ‘A Little While’
10. ‘Night Garden (feat. Kenny Beats & Bakar)’
11. ‘All The Time (feat. Muroki)’
12. ‘If I Get To Meet You’
13. ‘C U’

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Wallice has released 'disappear' from her upcoming 'Mr Big Shot' EP
Red Velvet get their much overdue flowers at Wembley Arena
Is Sam Fender teasing his third album with some mysterious billboards?