Benny Sings has just announced a new album, and the title track has just dropped too 

The album is set to arrive on 24th March.
Photo credit: Pierre Zylstra

Benny Sings has just shared that his new album will drop in March, with the title track, ‘Young Hearts’, out now.

‘Young Hearts’ is set to drop on 24th March, and will be his eighth album. Benny dropped ‘The World’ and ‘The Only One’, the first tracks from the album, back in 2022, and ‘Young Hearts’ is another teaser of what is to come. The track saw Benny Sings work with just a single producer in the studio for the first time in his career, calling in Kenny Beats to refine the track. Remi Wolf also lends her distinctive vocals to the upbeat track.

On the album’s lead track, Benny shares: “’Young Hearts’ is one of my favourite songs on the album. Kenny started producing and added Remi Wolf in the chorus. This song is one of the rare occasions where I’m singing in third person, which I really love. It’s about two young people getting addicted to crack – not autobiographical.”

Benny Sings has also shared an official video, directed by Bear Damen. You can watch it in full below.

He is also set to play a headline show at London’s KOKO on 28th March, with tickets available here

The full tracklist for ‘Young Hearts’ is as follows.

1. Young Hearts
2. The Only One
3. Simple Love Songs
4. Pyjamas (featuring Remi Wolf)
5. The World
6. Distance
7. Love Will Find A Way
8. Moviestar
9. Let’s Go
10. Take Your Time

Listen to ‘Young Hearts’ here.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Folly Group have made a debut album to believe in
Empress Of has teamed up with Rina Sawayama for her new single 'Kiss Me'
Touché Amoré are celebrating the tenth anniversary of 'Is Survived By' with a new reissue