Between Friends have announced their debut album with Bakar collab, ‘Haircut’

The LA alt-pop duo will release a new record in August.
Photo Credit: The Cobrasnake

Between Friends have announced their debut album.

The news arrives alongside the LA alt-pop duo’s Bakar collab ‘Haircut’, with the full record ‘I Love My Girl, She’s My Boy’ coming on 25th August.

A press release says of their track: “Savannah & Brandon unite with Bakar to deliver a passionate performance packed with earnest lyrics & candid, personal reflections that complement the accompanying visuals and sunny production.”

Check it out below.

The album’s full tracklisting reads:

  1. Stalker
  2. Bruise
  3. Haircut (feat. Bakar)
  4. Lotto
  5. Sorry
  6. What’s Up
  7. Gross Freestyle
  8. Redlight (feat. Teezo Touchdown)
  9. Smiley
  10. Self Destruct
  11. Running on Empty
  12. Sloppy Stella
  13. Bb (feat EDEN)
  14. I Love My Girl She’s My Boy

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Spector have released their upbeat new single, 'Another Life': "We must be getting old because we left the acoustic guitar in"
Humour have announced a new EP with an early teaser inspired by a 19th century rubber baron - check out 'Big Money'
Alex Lahey has announced a new deluxe album with bonus single 'Newsreader'