Between Friends are celebrating the arrival of their debut album with a video for ‘Self Destruct’

The LA alt-pop duo have just dropped their debut album.
Photo Credit: The Cobrasnake

Between Friends have released a new video for ‘Self Destruct’.

The track is the latest to be taken from their debut album ‘I Love My Girl, She’s My Boy’, out today (Friday, 25th August).

A press release explains: “Delivering some of their most intimate songwriting to date, BETWEEN FRIENDS‘ debut album was produced by Luka Kloser of Max Martin’s MXM team and boasts features from Teezo Touchdown and EDEN as well as vocals from Bakar.”

Check out the video below.

The album’s full tracklisting reads:

  1. Stalker
  2. Bruise
  3. Haircut (feat. Bakar)
  4. Lotto
  5. Sorry
  6. What’s Up
  7. Gross Freestyle
  8. Redlight (feat. Teezo Touchdown)
  9. Smiley
  10. Self Destruct
  11. Running on Empty
  12. Sloppy Stella
  13. Bb (feat EDEN)
  14. I Love My Girl She’s My Boy

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Will Joseph Cook has dropped a new single, 'BORN TO LOSE': "It definitely is a bit nihilistic"
Debby Friday has shared a new single ahead of her upcoming UK tour dates - check out 'let u in'
KEG worry about their "more handsome and intelligent peers" on new single, 'Quip Quash'