Billie Eilish is going to drop her new album ‘Happier Than Ever’ this July

Photo credit: Kelia Anne MacCluskey

Billie Eilish has announced her new album.

Titled ‘Happier Than Ever’ and due on 30th July, the 16-track (!!!) record follows on from her phenomenally successful debut ‘When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go?’, which arrived in 2019. The whole thing was written by Billie and her brother FINNEAS, who produced the album in Los Angeles.

There’s also a new single coming this Thursday, 29th April, at 9AM PT / 5PM UK.

The tracklisting reads:

  1. Getting Older
  2. I Didn’t Change My Number
  3. Billie Bossa Nova
  4. my future
  5. Oxytocin
  7. Lost Cause
  8. Halley’s Comet
  9. Not My Responsibility
  10. OverHeated
  11. Everybody Dies
  12. Your Power
  13. NDA
  14. Therefore I Am
  15. Happier Than Ever
  16. Male Fantasy

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Peace offer up a five-star evening of rock star swagger in London
Empire State Bastard have released a new single, 'Stutter'
Tove Lo has shared her new single, 'I Like U'