Billie Eilish has released her new single, ‘everything i wanted’

Billie's gonna be touring for the foreseeable. 

Billie Eilish has released her new single, ‘everything i wanted’.

A tribute to her brother and collaborator Finneas, the release follows on from her debut album ‘When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go?’, which was released back in March.

She’s currently working towards a huge 2020 tour that’ll take in two nights in Manchester, one in Birmingham, and four in London, too.

Catch her live at the following:

21 Manchester Arena
22 Manchester Arena
24 Birmingham Arena
26 London O2
27 London O2
29 London O2
30 London O2

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Bored At My Grandmas House has announced her debut album with title-track 'Show & Tell'
Cole Bleu is back on a brand new beat: "For once, I don't feel scared at all"
Julian Casablancas & The Voidz have released a new single, 'All The Same'