Björk has shared a new video for ‘Losss’ to celebrate her just-announced European tour

She’ll perform five shows starting from 13th November.

To celebrate the announcement of her new Cornucopia European dates, Björk has released a video for ‘Losss’, a track taken from her 2017 album, ‘Utopia’.

Her immersive Cornucopia tour is coming to Europe this winter. She’ll perform five shows starting from 13th November in Brussels, and continuing on to Luxembourg, London, Glasgow, and Dublin.

According to Björk, this is her “most elaborate stage concert yet, where the acoustic and digital will shake hands, encouraged by a bespoke team of collaborators.

“Cornucopia is probably as expansive as I will get… an effort to find an equilibrium between all areas.”

Watch ‘Losss’ below, and catch Björk live at the following:

13 Brussels @ Forest National
16 Luxembourg @ Rockhal
19 London @ O2 Arena
25 Glasgow @ SSE Hydro
28 Dublin @ 3Arena

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Baby Queen has dropped the first single from her debut album - check out 'Dream Girl'
Jazmin Bean has released a new single, 'Piggie'
UPSAHL has released her new project, 'THE PHX TAPES: VOLUME TWO'