Björk to release paper mask. Oh, and live album

A live version of 'Vulnicura' is due next month.
Björk is planning to release a fancy live version of her eighth album ‘Vulnicura’.

Due on 15th July through One Little Indian, the album will feature fourteen songs recorded during the album’s promo tour, mixed by Björk, Arca and Chris Elms.

It will also include new versions of ‘Come To Me’, ‘Undo’ and ‘I See Who You Are’ by Arca and Björk, and ‘Mutual Core’ and ‘Mouth Mantra’ by The Haxan Cloak and Björk.

The album will be available on CD, on double-vinyl and as a limited edition luxury box set which includes CD, vinyl, a set of six live ‘Vulnicura’ photos and – the best bit – a Björk paper mask.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer