Black Honey have announced a new UK tour run for Spring 2023

The quartet’s 15-date tour run will kick off in late March.

Brighton indie-rockers Black Honey have confirmed new UK tour dates for early next year, set to follow the upcoming release of their third album, ‘A Fistful Of Peaches’.

The new LP was announced last week with the lead single, ‘Heavy’, and will follow 2021’s ‘Written & Directed’, which Dork’s 4-star review said was, “not compromising their vision in the slightest and yet still seems even more sharply focussed than their debut”.

The quartet’s 15-date tour run will kick off in late March at Bedford Esquires before moving onto a series of less-humble shows, including a hometown performance at Brighton’s Chalk, a stop at Manchester’s Gorilla, and the grand finale at London’s Koko.

You can find the full details of the newly-announced tour dates below:

Tickets will be available through pre-sale from this Wednesday, November 16th, for those who have pre-order Black Honey’s new album. General sale will then open 48 hours later.

You can pre-order ‘A Fistful Of Peaches’ here – the full tracklist reads as below:

1. Charlie Bronson
2. Heavy
3. Ups Against It
4. Out of My Mind
5. Rock Bottom
6. Cut the Cord
7. OK
8. I’m a Man
9. Nobody Knows
10. Weirdos
11. Tombstone
12. Bummer

Black Honey recently headlined Dork’s 2022 Halloween party, Night of the Living Dork, for an evening that Dork’s review described as “pumpkin incredible” – you can find all the photos from the event here. The Brighton quartet also appeared on a special edition of Dork’s flagship podcast-slash-radio-thingy Down With Boring, which you can listen to here.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer