Black Lips are back with a new album, ‘Satan’s Graffiti or God’s Art?’

It's out later this spring.
Black Lips will release a new album titled ‘Satan’s Graffiti or God’s Art?’ later this spring.

Due on 5th May via Vice Records, it was produced by Sean Lennon at his studio in New York and features contributions by Saul Adamczewski of Fat White Family, and guest vocals by Yoko Ono.

Check out lead track ‘Can’t Hold On’ below.

The full track listing for ‘Satan’s Graffiti or God’s Art?’ is as follows:

1. Overture: Sunday Mourning

2. Occidental Front

3. Can’t Hold On

4. The Last Cul de Sac

5. Interlude: Got Me All Alone

6. Crystal Night

7. Squatting in Heaven

8. Interlude: Bongo’s Baby

9. Rebel Intuition

10. Wayne

11. Interlude: E’lektric Spider Webz

12. We Know

13. In My Mind There’s a Dream

14. Lucid Nightmare

15. Come Ride With Me

16. It Won’t Be Long

17. Loser’s Lament

18. Finale: Sunday Mourning

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Koyo are a band on the cusp of going supernova
Sky Ferreira has announced a new UK headline tour for 2024
Lynks has announced a new UK tour for 2024, and dropped single 'NEW BOYFRIEND'