Black Peaks’ new album ‘All That Divides’ is coming out in October

They've also a new single called 'Home', and lots of tour dates.
Black Peaks have announced their new album.

The follow-up to ‘Statues’, ‘All That Divides’ will be released on 5th October via Rise Records/BMG.

It’s accompanied by the new single ‘Home’, a June support tour with A Perfect Circle, and a headline run that kicks off on 11th October in Belfast and includes a night at London’s Underworld.

Frontman Will Gardner says of ‘Home’: “We were writing the song against the backdrop of a lot of uncertainty with regards to personal and political identity. We were out on tour in Mainland Europe in mid-2016, during a period where we as British Citizens felt like decisions being made on behalf of our ‘Home’ did not represent us. 

“There is an uneasy feeling of severance that happens when you are not physically at home during a time of transformation. Our feelings of disconnection and division from our country and it’s people, coupled with tour-fatigue and cabin fever, made for some of the most difficult times we have experienced, as a band, as friends, and as people.”


The band’s tour will visit:



11 Empire, Belfast – N IRE

12 Grand Social, Dublin – Ireland

13 Newcastle, Cluny

14 Glasgow, King Tuts

16 Leeds, Cockpit

17 Manchester – Academy 3

18 Birmingham, Hare and Hounds

19 London, Underworld

20 Sheffield – Festiville – The Plug

21 Worthing, Forty Two

Sunflower Bean have announced a heavy new EP with fab lead single 'SHAKE'
Party with Lucy Tun's new summer smash, 'Come To My House': "I wanted to release something fun and lighthearted for the summer"
Pixies have announced a new album, 'The Night the Zombies Came'