Blackaby has shared the title-track from his upcoming EP, ‘Perfect Delusions’

It's about trying to avoid jealousy.
Photo credit: Ben Andrews

Blackaby has shared a new single.

‘Perfect Delusions’ is the title-track of his upcoming EP of the same name. The release, which follows on from 2020’s ‘What’s On The TV’, is set for release on 30th August.

He says of the track: “Perfect Delusions follows the theme of petty jealousy – almost a message to myself to try my best to avoid it!”

Check out the new single below; the EP’s full tracklisting reads:

  1. Cafe Du Monde
  2. Hairstyle
  3. Perfect Delusions
  4. Teenage Purity
  5. Move Slow

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'