Blacklisters have released a new video for their blistering new track, ‘Sports Drinks’

The video is pm what happens when we try to 'do' 'sports' too.

Blacklisters have released a new video for ‘Sports Drinks’.

The addictive new tune is a cut from the Leeds hardcore outfit’s upcoming third album ‘Fantastic Man’, due for release on 28th August via A Tant Rêver Du Roi and Buzzhowl in the UK.

The nine-track record follows 2017’s ‘Dart’ EP, and was recorded by Lee Smith and Robert Slater at Greenmount Studios, and mastered by Carl Saff.

Pre-order the 12” vinyl now from, and give ‘Sports Drinks’ a watch below.

The album’s full tracklisting reads:

1: Sports Drinks
2: Strange Face
3: Fantastic Man
4: Motivational Speaker
5: White Piano
6: Le Basement
7: Sleeves
8: I Read My Own Mind
9: Mambo No. 5

A. G. Cook continues to tease his 24-track epic 'Britpop' with latest offering, 'Soulbreaker'
Fontaines D.C. have announced their new album 'ROMANCE', as they expand into brave new worlds with lead single 'Starburster'
Been Stellar have unleashed a blistering new track, 'Sweet'