BLACKPINK have announced a new tour, including two nights at The O2

The group will visit our shores this November.
Photo Credit: YG Entertainment

BLACKPINK have announced a 2022 North American and European tour.

The BLACKPINK WORLD TOUR [BORN PINK] is in support of their upcoming second studio album ‘BORN PINK’, set for release on 16th September via YG Entertainment/Interscope Records. The run includes two shows in the UK, both at London’s O2 Arena.

The details are:

25 Dallas American Airlines Center
29 Houston Toyota Center

02 Atlanta State Farm Arena
06 Hamilton FirstOntario Centre
07 Hamilton FirstOntario Centre
10 Chicago United Center
11 Chicago United Center
14 Newark Prudential Center
15 Newark Prudential Center
19 Los Angeles Banc of California Stadium
30 London The O2

01 London The O2
05 Barcelona Palau Sant Jordi
08 Cologne Lanxess Arena
11 Paris Accor Arena
12 Paris Accor Arena
15 Copenhagen Royal Arena
19 Berlin* Mercedes-Benz Arena
22 Amsterdam Ziggo Dome

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Ezra Furman has released a new EP, 'Sex Education - Songs From Season 4'
Creeper show off a new side to the band with their new single, 'Black Heaven'
Sea Girls battle the burn out with their new single, 'Weekends & Workdays'