blink-182 have confirmed their new album ‘NINE’ is out this September

There'll be a new track dropping at midnight too.

blink-182 have officially announced that their new album, ‘NINE’, will be released on 20th September.

The news was first broken my Mark Hoppus last week, but is now inked in, with a digital pre-order beginning at 12am BST tonight. Coloured vinyl, cassette and CD options will follow.

As well as the pre-order, a new track, ‘Darkside’, will also drop at midnight. The latest taster of the album follows up on the already released ‘Happy Days’, ‘Generational Divide’ and ‘Blame It On Your Youth’.

The tracklisting for ‘NINE’ reads:

The First Time
Happy Days
Blame It On My Youth
Generational Divide
Run Away
Black Rain
I Really Wish I Hated You
Pin the Grenade
No Heart To Speak Of
On Some Emo Shit
Hungover You
Remember To Forget Me

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Baby Queen has dropped the first single from her debut album - check out 'Dream Girl'
Jazmin Bean has released a new single, 'Piggie'
UPSAHL has released her new project, 'THE PHX TAPES: VOLUME TWO'