Blink-182 have (a new track called) ‘No Future’

New album 'California' is their first without Tom DeLonge.
Blink-182 have released a new track called ‘No Future’ – give it a listen below.

It’s the latest cut from the trio’s upcoming album ‘California’, their first full-length without founding member Tom DeLonge, who’s recently been replaced by Alkaline Trio’s Matt Skiba.

The full-length is due on 1st July, and you can read what Dork makes of it in our very first issue. More on that imminently.

‘ frameborder=’0’ allowfullscreen>

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Declan McKenna has confirmed a new headline tour, including a night at Ally Pally
Torres has announced a new album with "rage song" 'Collect'
Sleater-Kinney have announced their eleventh studio album, 'Little Rope'