Blink-182 share new track ‘Parking Lot’, from the deluxe edition of ‘California’

The upcoming album will feature eleven new songs.
Blink-182 have shared a new track from an upcoming deluxe version of ‘California’, due on 19th May – check out ‘Parking Lot’ below.

The new edition will feature eleven new songs, and an acoustic version of ‘Bored To Death’ in addition to the original album. Pre-order your copy here.

“We just felt like making more music so we jumped back in the studio,” says drummer Travis Barker. “It started out as 3 or 4 songs but we ended up with 12 that we were all excited about.”

Blink are touring the UK this July. Catch them at:


03 Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena

04 Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena

05 Leeds, First Direct Arena

07 Birmingham, Barclaycard Arena

09 Newcastle, Metro Radio Arena

11 Glasgow, SSE Hyrdo

12 Aberdeen, GE Oil & Gas Arena

14 Manchester, Arena

15 Liverpool, Echo Arena

17 Bournemouth, Int Centre

19 London, O2

20 London, O2

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'