Blondshell has announced a deluxe album reissue with new single ‘Street Rat’

Her new full-length was originally released in April via Partisan.

Blondhell has announced a new deluxe album reissue.

The expanded self-titled release will be available digitally from 6th October via Partisan Records. She’s also shared a new single, ‘Street Rat’.

“I wrote ‘Street Rat’ the day we finished tracking the album so it really feels like part of the same era to me,” she explains. “If I had written it one day earlier it would’ve been on the album. It’s a song about all of the mental gymnastics behind wanting to give up a bad habit, but not being able to despite knowing you should.”

Check out the new single below; the album’s full tracklisting reads:

  1. Veronica Mars
  2. Kiss City
  3. Olympus
  4. Salad
  5. Sepsis
  6. Sober Together
  7. Joiner
  8. Tarmac
  9. Dangerous
  10. It Wasn’t Love
  11. Street Rat
  12. Cartoon Earthquake
  13. Kiss City (home demo)
  14. Tarmac 2

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'
Lola Young is back with a brand new single, 'Conceited'
Dork cover star Holly Humberstone has announced a new 20-date tour of the UK and Europe