Bombay Bicycle Club have teamed up with Lucy Rose, Rae Morris, Liz Lawrence and Matilda Mann for a new EP

Check out 'Fantasneeze', featuring Matilda Mann, now.

Bombay Bicycle Club have announced a new EP, ‘Fantasies’.

The four-track effort follows on from their recent album ‘My Big Day’, and sees them team up with Lucy Rose, Rae Morris, Liz Lawrence and Matilda Mann. It’s due on 23rd February.

The band explain: “When we decided to hold ‘Fantasneeze’ back for its own release after the album, we kept working and finished off three other songs in short order. We think of this as a Bombay & Friends release because each song has a good friend of the band singing on it (Lucy Rose, Rae Morris, Liz Lawrence, Matilda Mann). Some are old friends with long-term, close associations to the band (Lucy Rose for instance) while Matilda Mann is a newer collaborator (having contacted Jack to do some co-writing initially a couple years ago). It’s also very much a continuation of My Big Day as it was recorded around the same time and mixed by Dave Fridmann.”

Check out ‘Fantasneeze’ below, and catch the band live at the following:

29 The Telegraph Building, Belfast
30 3Olympia Theatre, Dublin

2 O2 Academy, Birmingham
3 Centre, Brighton
5 Beacon, Bristol
6 Rock City, Nottingham
8 O2 Academy, Sheffield
9 The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA, Norwich
10 Corn Exchange, Cambridge
12 Barrowland, Glasgow
15 O2 City Hall, Newcastle
16 O2 Apollo, Manchester
18 University Great Hall, Cardiff

12 Alexandra Palace Park, London

Lexie Carroll finds joy and sadness in the everyday as she announces her new EP, 'you look lovely when you're living'
Lexie Carroll and Scout have joined the line-up for Nell Mescal's Dork's Night Out show at London's 100 Club
Sans Soucis has released the first taster of their debut album with new single, 'Sexed & Sexual'
Metronomy have announced a new collaborative release, 'Posse EP Volume 2'
Maya Hawke has shared her latest 'Chaos Angel' preview, 'Hang In There'