Bonobo has announced a new album, ‘Fragments’

The follow-up to 2017's 'Migration' will arrive next January.

Bonobo has announced details of his new album.

Titled ‘Fragments’, the follow-up to 2017’s ‘Migration’ will be released on 14th January 2022 via Ninja Tune, and will feature contributions from the likes of Jamila Woods, Kadhja Bonet, Joji and Jordan Rakei.

Alongside the news comes a new track from the record, ‘Rosewood’, and plans for a UK tour next year. You can check out both below.

MAY 2022
03 The Brighton Centre, Brighton, UK
04 O2 Academy, Birmingham, UK
06 O2 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester, UK
07 O2 Academy, Leeds, UK
08 Rock City, Nottingham, UK
16 Royal Albert Hall, London, UK
17 Royal Albert Hall, London, UK
18 Royal Albert Hall, London, UK

  • cover
    Dork Radio
aespa's potential is undoubtable at London's O2 Arena
Beartooth have booked a new tour of the UK and Europe for 2024
The Last Dinner Party have announced a new show at London's Roundhouse