Boy Pablo has dropped his new seven-track EP, ‘Soy Pablo’

It features previous tunes ‘Sick Feeling’ and ‘Losing You’.

Boy Pablo has released a new seven-track EP.

‘Soy Pablo’ is out today (Friday, 5th October), featuring seven tracks including previous tunes ‘Sick Feeling’ and ‘Losing You’.

“I started out making music in my bedroom about three years ago and released a couple of singles, and then an EP in 2017,” he says in the September issue of Dork. 

“With that EP, I released a music video for the song ‘Everytime’ which went completely viral. That video was out for about four or five months and suddenly exploded. At one point I thought my manager was buying me Instagram followers or something, but it was just because of the video. 

“The rest is history! We are touring North America now, Asia in November and the rest of the world in 2019.”

Boy Pablo will play London’s Electric Ballroom on 1st November. Check out ‘Soy Pablo’ below.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'