Bring Me The Horizon have shared a new video for ‘sugar honey ice & tea’

It's a cut from latest album 'amo'.

Bring Me The Horizon have shared a new video for their track, ‘sugar honey ice & tea’.

It’s the latest single from the band’s album ‘amo’, and it arrives ahead of a few festival dates across the US and Japan. The band will also play Rock En Seine a little closer to home towards the end of August.

Check out ‘sugar honey ice & tea’ below, and catch the band live at the following:

1 House Of Blues, Chicago, USA
2 Lollapalooza – Grant Park, Chicago, USA
16 Summer Sonic Festival – Osaka Maishima Sonic Park, Osaka, JAPAN
17 Summer Sonic Festival – Zozo Marine Stadium, Tokyo, JAPAN
19 Studio Coast – Tokyo, JAPAN
25 Rock En Seine – Domaine National De Saint-Cloud, Paris, FRANCE

12 Aftershock Festival, Sacramento, USA
18-19 Downtown Las Vegas Events Center, Las Vegas, USA
25 27 Voodoo Festival, New Orleans, USA

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Fletcher has released a new single, 'Eras Of Us'
Chappell Roan at London's Heaven: Iconic behaviour from 2023’s breakout pop star
Tate McRae is a star: "I feel like I finally cracked the code"