Bring Me The Horizon have dropped a video for new album track ‘AmEN!’

The band have a new album coming in September.

Bring Me The Horizon have released a new video for their single ‘AmEN!’.

The clip follows their headline set at Download earlier this month, with the track taken from new album ‘POST HUMAN: NeX GEn’, which will be released on 15th September via Sony/RCA.

Check it out below.

The band have a UK & Ireland tour taking place next year, too:

9 Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena
10 Bournemouth, BIC
12 Birmingham, Utilita Arena
13 Manchester, AO Arena
14 Glasgow, OVO Arena
16 Newcastle, Utilita Arena
17 Liverpool M&S Bank Arena
19 Sheffield, FlyDSA Arena
20 London, O2 Arena
23 Dublin, 3 Arena

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Will Joseph Cook has dropped a new single, 'BORN TO LOSE': "It definitely is a bit nihilistic"
Debby Friday has shared a new single ahead of her upcoming UK tour dates - check out 'let u in'
KEG worry about their "more handsome and intelligent peers" on new single, 'Quip Quash'