Brockhampton’s Kevin Abstract has dropped three more new tracks

Check out 'Corpus Christi', 'Baby Boy' and 'Mississippi' now.

Following up on last week’s collection of tracks, Brockhampton’s Kevin Abstract has just dropped another three new cuts.

Now grouped together under the title ‘Ghettobaby’, it features last week’s three songs, alongside a trio of brand new ones – ‘Corpus Christi’, ‘Baby Boy’ and ‘Mississippi’.

The gradual release of tracks will eventually end up with the release of a full album, ‘ARIZONA baby’. The staggered release strategies of 2019 are very much ‘a thing’, Dear Reader.

You can check out the full drop below, alongside a video for ‘Baby Boy’.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Sky Ferreira has announced a new UK headline tour for 2024
Lynks has announced a new UK tour for 2024, and dropped single 'NEW BOYFRIEND'
ericdoa is back with a new single and video, 'Kickstand'