Calvin Harris has shared a new track, ‘New To You’ – listen

It is taken from his upcoming album 'Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2' set to arrive on 5th August.

Calvin Harris has shared the latest preview of his upcoming album, ‘Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2’.

‘New To You’ is the fourth single taken from the record, and features Normani, Tinashe and Offset. It follows recent releases ‘New Money’ with 21 Savage and Dua Lipa, ‘Potion‘ with and Young Thug, and ‘Stay With Me’ featuring Halsey, Pharrell and Justin Timberlake.

The full tracklisting of the album was shared by Calvin earlier this week and has all the collabs. It’s slated for release on 5th August.

You can check out ‘New To You’ below:

SNAYX have confirmed a new tour, including a night at London's Village Underground
Enter Shikari have booked an intimate new tour for November and December
Leigh-Anne has confirmed her debut headline tour