Carly Rae Jepsen has teamed up with Rufus Wainwright for ‘The Loneliest Time’, the title track from her upcoming fifth album

‘The Loneliest Time’ LP will arrive on October 21st via Silent Records IGA.

Carly Rae Jepsen has shared ‘The Loneliest Time’, a Rufus Wainwright collaboration that serves as the fourth single and title track from her fifth album.

It follows previous singles ‘Western Wind‘, ‘Beach House’, and ‘Talking To Yourself’. The track was co-written by Jepsen alongside Nate Cyphert and Kyle Shearer, the latter of whom also helmed production duties. The full 13-track LP will be released on October 21st.

You can listen to ‘The Loneliest Timehere.

You can pre-order the ‘The Loneliest Time’ LP here – the full tracklist reads:

1. Surrender My Heart
2. Joshua Tree
3. Talking to Yourself
4. Far Away
5. Sideways
6. Beach House
7. Bends
8. Western Wind
9. So Nice
10. Bad Thing Twice
11. Shooting Star
12. Go Find Yourself or Whatever
13. The Loneliest Time

Carly Rae Jepsen will be touring the UK in early 2023 with support from Lewis Ofman. The full dates read as below:

5 Olympia Theatre, Dublin
7 O2 Academy, Leeds
8 O2 Academy, Glasgow
9 O2 Apollo, Manchester
11 O2 Institute, Birmingham
12 O2 Academy, Bristol
13 The Dome, Brighton
15 Alexandra Palace, London

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Declan McKenna has shared a new single, and the tracklisting for 'What Happened To The Beach'
Genesis Owusu has released a new single and video, 'Survivor'
Middle Kids question fundamental truths with their new single, 'Bend'