Cate Le Bon has announced her new album, ‘Reward’

It’s preceded by lead single, ‘Daylight Matter’.

Cate Le Bon has announced her new album, ‘Reward’.

The record features a collab with Stella Mozgawa of Warpaint, amongst others, and it’s due on 24th May via Mexican Summer. It’s also preceded by lead single ‘Daylight Matter’, which you can check out below.

The full tracklisting reads:

1. Miami
2. Daylight Matters
3. Home To You
4. Mother’s Mother’s Magazines
5. Here It Comes Again
6. Sad Nudes
7. The Light
8. Magnificent Gestures
9. You Don’t Love Me
10. Meet The Man

Cate’s off on tour all throughout spring and summer, with loads of festival sets including Focus Wales, Primavera Sound, Best Kept Secret, and End of the Road. She’ll headline Village Underground in London on 10th June, too.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
The Aces: "For the first time, The Aces are fully an open book"
Thomas Headon has announced a new EP, and some UK & EU tour dates
Peace offer up a five-star evening of rock star swagger in London