Celeste has announced her debut album, ‘Not Your Muse’

It's coming in February.

Celeste has announced her debut album, ‘Not Your Muse’.

The full-length is due for release on 26th February, and features nine new tracks alongside her singles ‘Strange’, ‘A Little Love’ and ‘Stop This Flame’.

“’Not Your Muse’ is the power I found when I felt powerless,” she says. “In making this album I have allowed myself to arrive at a place where I feel empowered, fiercely wide-eyed and fulfilled. I’m very proud of what I’ve achieved on my debut album and to be in this position, after the year that has been, I feel nothing but gratitude and excitement. I hope you enjoy it…”

The full track listing reads:

1. Ideal Woman
2. Strange (Edit)
3. Tonight Tonight
4. Stop This Flame
5. Tell Me Something I Don’t Know
6. Not Your Muse
7. Beloved
8. Love is Back
9. A Kiss
10. The Promise
11. A Little Love
12. Some Goodbyes Come with Hellos

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'