Chance The Rapper, Twenty One Pilots + Panic! At The Disco pick up nominations for next year’s Grammy Awards

Beyonce leads the pack with nine nominations for the February 12th ceremony
The Grammy Awards have announced their 2017 nominations, with a whole heap of names jumping in to grab nods across the board.

With Beyonce scooping nine nominations across the board, the likes of Chance The Rapper (himself picking up seven nominations), Twenty One Pilots, Bon Iver, Adele, Radiohead, Panic! At The Disco, Weezer, Jamie xx and Blink 182 have all joined in on the fun – with all in the running to win big at the huge award show.

The 2017 Grammys is set to take place on February 12th, with the event hosted by none-other than music show veteran James Corden. Expect a whole load of incredible performances on the night as speeches are made, tears are shed and Adele wins a load of awards – we can see it all now.

Check out a selection of key nominations below, along with the full list across 84 categories here.

Album Of The Year

Adele – 25

Beyonce – Lemonade

Justin Bieber – Purpose

Drake – Views

Sturgill Simpson – A Sailor’s Guide To Earth

Record Of The Year

Adele – Hello

Beyonce – Formation

Lukas Graham – 7 Years

Rihanna ft Drake – Work

Twenty One Pilots – Stressed Out

Song Of The Year

Adele – Hello

Beyonce – Formation

Justin Bieber – Love Yourself

Lukas Graham – 7 Years

Mike Posner – I Took A Pill In Ibiza

Best Music Video

Beyonce – Formation

Leon Bridges – River

Coldplay – Up and Up

Jamie xx – Gosh

OK Go – Upside Down and Inside Out

Best New Artist

Kelsea Ballerini

The Chainsmokers

Chance The Rapper

Maren Morris

Anderson .Paak

Best Pop Duo/Group Performance

The Chainsmokers featuring Halsey – Closer

Lukas Graham – 7 Years

Rihanna  – Work

Sia featuring Sean Paul – Cheap Thrills

Twenty One Pilots – Stressed Out

Best Rock Performance

Alabama Shakes – Joe (Live from Austin City Limits)

Beyoncé featuring Jack White – Don’t Hurt Yourself

David Bowie – Blackstar

Disturbed – The Sound of Silence (Live on Conan)

Twenty One Pilots – Heathens

Best Rock Song

David Bowie – Blackstar

Radiohead – Burn the Witch

Metallica – Hardwired

Twenty One Pilots – Heathens

Highly Suspect – My Name Is Human

Best Rock Album

Blink-182 – California

Cage the Elephant – Tell Me I’m Pretty

Gorjira – Magma

Panic! At the Disco – Death of a Bachelor

Weezer – Weezer

Best Alternative Music Album

Bon Iver – 22, A Million

David Bowie – Blackstar

PJ Harvey – The Hope Six Demolition Project

Iggy Pop – Post Pop Depression

Radiohead – A Moon Shaped Pool

Frozemode have dropped their new single 'Black Hole', exploring themes of introspection and escapism
Graphic Nature have released a new single about the attraction of the shiny new thing, 'Human'
Gut Health drops new single 'Separate States' and announces European tour dates