Charli XCX shares the full track listing for her upcoming album ‘Crash’

Her album is set to arrive on 18th March

Charli XCX has taken to Twitter to announce the full track listing of the her album ‘Crash’ which is being released on 18th March.

To date, Charli has shared four tracks from the album – ‘Good Ones’, ‘New Shapes’, ‘Beg For You’ and ‘Baby’.

The full track listing is:

New Shapes
Good Ones
Constant Repeat
Beg For You
Move Me
Every Rule
Used To Know Me

We already knew about collabs with Christine And The Queens, Caroline Polacheck and Rina Sawayama from the tracks already released, and the full track listing does not appear to point to any other features on the album.

Although we do know that George Daniel of The 1975 is expected to have producer credits on at least one track on the album.

ICYMI – Charli was also the musical guest on SNL at the weekend, and you can check out her performance here:

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Bat For Lashes has announced her sixth studio album, 'The Dream Of Delphi', and a UK tour
Fat Dog have released a new remix of their second single, 'All The Same'
Bleachers have released a new single, 'Me Before You'