Charlie Puth has performed a medley of songs from his new album, ‘CHARLIE’, on US television

His third studio LP was released last Friday, October 7th, via Atlantic Records.
Photo credit: Kenneth Cappello

Charlie Puth appeared on Jimmy Fallon’s The Tonight Show yesterday, October 11th, and offered a musical medley in addition to his interview segment.

Having just released his self-titled third album, ‘CHARLIE’, the singer blended two album tracks – ‘Left and Right’ and ‘Loser’ – during his guest performance.

You watch Charlie Puth’s performance of ‘Left and Right’ / ‘Loser’ below:

Puth also created an impromptu song using a mug – you can watch the full clip below:

CHARLIE’ was released last Friday, October 7th, and is available here. The full tracklist reads as below:

1. That’s Hilarious
2. Charlie Be Quiet!
3. Light Switch
4. There’s A First Time For Everything
5. Smells Like Me
6. Left and Right
7. Loser
8. When You’re Sad I’m Sad
9. Marks On My Neck
10. Tears On My Piano
11. I Don’t Think That I Like Her 
12. No More Drama

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Declan McKenna has confirmed a new headline tour, including a night at Ally Pally
Torres has announced a new album with "rage song" 'Collect'
Sleater-Kinney have announced their eleventh studio album, 'Little Rope'