Charlie Puth has announced his ‘One Night Only’ UK & EU tour dates for late 2022

The shows will follow the release of his third full-length record, ‘CHARLIE’, on October 7th.
Photo credit: Kenneth Cappello

Charlie Puth has confirmed that he will be touring the UK & EU in November and December this year.

On top of his previously announced North American dates, the singer will be taking his third studio album – ‘CHARLIE’, due 7th October – on the road for his ‘One Night Only’ shows across the UK & EU later this year. The full tour dates read as below:

28 London, Coliseum

1 Paris, Salle Pleyel
4 Amsterdam, Royal Theatre Carre
6 Berlin, Theater Am Potsdamer Platz

Tickets for Charlie Puth’s tour are available here, and you can pre-save / pre-order ‘CHARLIEhere.

The full tracklist for Charlie Puth’s third LP reads:

1. That’s Hilarious
2. Charlie Be Quiet!
3. Light Switch
4. There’s A First Time For Everything Lyrics
5. Smells Like Me
6. Left and Right
7. Loser
8. When You’re Sad I’m Sad
9. Marks On My Neck
10. Tears On My Piano
11. I Don’t Think That I Like Her 
12. No More Drama Lyrics

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Wet Leg are on the 'Chaise Longue' at BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend - watch
Enola Gay brought the noise to Live At Leeds In The Park - photos
Watch Self Esteem do this all the time at BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend