Charlotte Day Wilson announces debut EP, ‘CDW’

Check out ‘Find You’ from the release now.
Charlotte Day Wilson will release her debut EP next month.

Titled ‘CDW’, the six-track release is due on 26th August and is being preview by the stunning ‘Find You’, which you can hear below. It was premiered on Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 show.

The EP’s full track listing is:

1. On Your Own

2. Work

3. After All

4. Where Do You Go (prod. by River Tiber)

5. Find You

6. Reprise

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Bat For Lashes has announced her sixth studio album, 'The Dream Of Delphi', and a UK tour
Fat Dog have released a new remix of their second single, 'All The Same'
Bleachers have released a new single, 'Me Before You'