Chastity Belt’s Julia Shapiro has announced her debut solo album, ‘Perfect Vision’

Check out new single, 'Natural'.

Julia Shapiro from Chastity Belt has announced her debut solo album.

Thematically centred around the idea of what it would be like to be a perfect version of yourself, ’Perfect Vision’ will arrive on 14th June via Hardly Art, preceded by her new single ‘Natural’.

The full track listing reads:

01. Natural
02. Parking Lot
03. Shape
04. Tired
05. Harder To Do
06. Around The Block
07. A Couple Highs
08. Perfect Version
09. I Lied
10. Empty Cup

  • cover
    Dork Radio
glaive has released a new single, 'all i do is try my best'
The Japanese House has released a new song, 'One for sorrow, two for Joni Jones'
Gengahr have released a video for new album title-track, 'Red Sun Titans'