Check out Grimes’ ‘Late Junction’ mixtape

The half an hour mix features Animal Collective, the Internet, HANA and more.
Grimes has compiled a mixtape for BBC Radio 3’s Late Junction – check it out below.

The half an hour mix features tracks from Animal Collective, the Internet, Shonen Knife, HANA, Tei Shi and more. Find the full track listing after the jump.

“I tried to include a mix of weird stuff that I like that’s old, and some newer stuff I love that inspires me, and all-time favourite songs,” she explained.

1 Aphex Twin – Xtal

2 Kelsey Lu – Morning After Coffee

3 Delerium – Aria (ft Mediæval Bæbes)

4 Shonen Knife – Ah, Singapore

5 Yamantaka//Sonic Titan – Hoshi Neko

6 The Internet – Special Affair

7 Kali Uchis – Ridin Round

8 Dil Se (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) – Satarangi Re

9 Bajirao Mastani (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) – Deewani Mastani

10 Tei Shi- Basically

11 HANA – Chimera

12 Now Now – Thread

13 Animal Collective – We Tigers

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Year Of The Knife have announced a new album, 'No Love Lost Out'
Matt Maltese has announced a new headline tour for 2024
Eaves Wilder has announced a London headline show, and dropped hedonistic new single 'Freefall'