Check out the new EP from Cabbage, ‘Necroflat In The Palace’

It's the second EP in a series of three.
Cabbage have released a new EP in the middle of their current UK tour – listen to ‘Necroflat In The Palace’ below.

The four-track release is the second in a series of three, following September’s ‘Uber Capitalist Death Trade EP’. The third and final EP in the series will land on 25th November.

Of the release, the band say:

“EXHIBIT B. Man’s being is non-finite in that existence continues beyond death both bodily and spiritually, however not as a disembodied soul. Those wretched hands that destroyed our nations soul, has been posthumously vilified and sent straight to hell.

“But there are positives. Self-awareness is key to cognitive dissonance and the true land of the North will be freed by the North Republic of Communist England. Join us as Paul Gascoigne leads us into freedom. It’s no longer grim up North!”

The band’s remaining tour dates are as follows:


03 Derby Venue

04 Liverpool Magnet

05 Bolton Blind Tiger

10 Reading Purple Turtle

11 Brighton Green Door Store

12 Plymouth Underground

17 Glasgow Stereo

18 Stockton Ku Bar

19 Stoke Sugarmill

24 London, The Old Blue Last (The Great Escape 2017 First Fifty)

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Spector have released their upbeat new single, 'Another Life': "We must be getting old because we left the acoustic guitar in"
Humour have announced a new EP with an early teaser inspired by a 19th century rubber baron - check out 'Big Money'
Alex Lahey has announced a new deluxe album with bonus single 'Newsreader'