Check out new PAWS track, ’N/A’

It's another cut from upcoming album, ‘No Grace’.
PAWS recently revealed details of their new album, produced by Blink 182’s Mark Hoppus: and now they’ve previewed a new track from it. Listen to ’N/A’ below.

Titled ‘No Grace’, the record is due on 17th June, and is described as “written and recorded in a reflective period after spending an entire year on the road” and representing “a transformative period for the band”.

PAWS will tour the UK this summer. Catch them at:


03 Inverness, Brew At The Bog Festival

22 Dundee, Conroy’s Bar

23 Aberdeen, The Lemon Tree

24 Edinburgh, Summerhall

25 Glasgow, Stereo

26 York, The Fulford Arms

27 Liverpool, Studio 2

28 Leicester, The Musician

29 Manchester, Soup Kitchen

30 Leeds, Headrow House


01 Bristol, Start The Bus

02 London, Moth Club

03 Brighton, Hope and Ruin

04 Birmingham, Hare and Hounds

23 Sheffield, Bungalows and Bears

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'