Check out a pair of new Lana Del Rey tracks, ‘Fuck It I Love You’ and ‘The Greatest’

There's a lush double video too!

Lana Del Rey has dropped a pair of new tracks, linked together with a bumper new video.

The suitably cinematic clip, for ‘Fuck It I Love You’ and ‘The Greatest’, marks the latest cuts to arrive from her forthcoming album ‘Norman Fucking Rochwell. ‘Fuck It I Love You’ was produced by Jack Antonoff, Andrew Watt and Louis Bell, while ‘The Greatest’ was written and produced “exclusively” by Lana and Antonoff.

‘Norman Fucking Rockwell’ is set for release next Friday, 30th August. She’ll hit the UK and Europe for a run of shows in early 2020. You can find those dates after the jump.

February 2020
21 Amsterdam, NL, Ziggo Dome
23 Paris, FR, Accor Hotels Arena
25 London, UK, The O2
26 Manchester, UK, Manchester Arena
28 Glasgow, UK, SSE Hydro
29 Birmingham, UK, Resorts World Arena

March 2020
02 Berlin, DE, Mercedes-Benz Arena
03 Cologne, DE, Lanxess Arena

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Sky Ferreira has announced a new UK headline tour for 2024
Lynks has announced a new UK tour for 2024, and dropped single 'NEW BOYFRIEND'
ericdoa is back with a new single and video, 'Kickstand'