Check out another new Nadine Shah track, ‘Yes Man’

It forms part of her next album ‘Holiday Destination’.
Nadine Shah has dropped another new song.

Titled ‘Yes Man’, it forms part of her next album ‘Holiday Destination’. The follow up to ‘Fast Food’, it’s set for release later this summer on 25th August through 1965 Records.

Shah is also set to head out on a UK tour later this year, calling off in Glasgow, Leeds, Sheffield, Cardiff, Manchester, London and Brighton this October.


10 Gateshead, Sage

11 Glasgow, Oran Mor

13 Leeds, Brudenell Social Club

14 Sheffield, The Leadmill

15 Cardiff, The Globe

16 Manchester, Band on the Wall

19 London, O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire

22 Brighton, Concorde 2

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'