Check out Drahla’s new tune, ‘Twelve Divisions Of The Day’

They've not long signed to Captured Tracks.
Drahla have shared their new single ‘Twelve Divisions of the Day’, due for release on 20th July.

Backed by ‘Twelve Divisions Of The Day (Black Ribbon Alternate Mix)’, the vinyl edition also comes with a 32-page fanzine created by the band.

Drahla – who released their ‘Third Article’ EP last year – recently signed a new record deal with Captured Tracks, putting out a new cassette to celebrate.

They’ve also loads of tour dates coming up over the next month or so. Catch them at:


02 – Wakefield, UK – Long Division Festival

05 – Brighton, UK – The Hope

06 – London, UK – The Lexington

07 – Oxford, UK – The Cellar

08 – Glasgow, UK – Broadcast

09 – Hilvarenbeek, Netherlands – Best Kept Secret Festival

14 – Manchester, UK – The Castle Hotel

15 – Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK – The Cumberland Arms

16 – London, UK – Queen Elizabeth Hall (Robert Smith’s Meltdown Festival)

23 – Leeds, UK – Brudenell Social Club

29 – Nottingham, UK – The Bodega


22 – Cheshire, UK – Bluedot Festival

Listen to ‘Twelve Divisions of the Day’ below.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Peace offer up a five-star evening of rock star swagger in London
Empire State Bastard have released a new single, 'Stutter'
Tove Lo has shared her new single, 'I Like U'