Check out John Grant’s new album, ‘Love Is Magic’

It's streaming online in full.

John Grant has released his new album, ‘Love Is Magic’.

Streaming online in full, the album precedes a handful of October / November tour dates, and a load in January / February too.

“Each record I make is more of an amalgamation of who I am,” Grant says. “The more I do this, the more I trust myself, and the closer I get to making what I imagine in my head.

“The lyrics, of course, continue to be very important to me,” he adds. “They’re just snapshots of everyday life where myriad moods and every sort of horrible and hilarious occurrence one can imagine mix with the pedestrian resulting in the absurdity and beauty of life.”

Read Dork’s album review here.

Catch him on tour:

29 Brighton Dome
30 London O2 Academy Brixton
31 Bath The Forum

02 Sheffield Octagon
03 Manchester Albert Hall

30 Leeds O2 Academy Leeds
31 Gateshead Sage

01 Glasgow Kings Theatre
03 Hull Bonus Arena
04 Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
05 Nottingham Rock City
07 Cambridge Corn Exchange
08 Southampton O2 Guildhall
10 Manchester Albert Hall
11 Cardiff St David’s Hall

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Year Of The Knife have announced a new album, 'No Love Lost Out'
Matt Maltese has announced a new headline tour for 2024
Eaves Wilder has announced a London headline show, and dropped hedonistic new single 'Freefall'