Check out Mutual Benefit’s new album, ‘Thunder Follows The Light’

There's a tour planned for next month too.

Mutual Benefit have released their new album, ‘Thunder Follows The Light’.

The full-length is out today, Friday 21st September via Transgressive, preceded by loads of preview tracks – ‘New History’, which features vocals from Johanne Swanson‘Storm Cellar Heart’, ‘Come To Pass’, ‘Shedding Skin’ and ‘Waves, Breaking’.

Read Dork’s album review here.

There’s a tour planned for next month too, the details are:

22 Belfast, Empire Music Hall
23 Cork, Cyprus Avenue
24 Dublin, Whelan’s
26 Glasgow, The Great Eastern
27 Newcastle, The Cluny
28 Bristol, The Exchange
30 London, Oslo
31 Manchester, Now Wave Venue

01 Birmingham, Hare & Hounds
03 Aberfeldy, Town Hall (Aberfeldy Festival)
04 Leeds, Brudenell Social Club

DORK x LIVE AT LEEDS: IN THE PARK: Radio Free Alice hit the UK, and might just be planning to stay
Several more supports have joined LCD Soundsystem's day of All Points East
Omar Apollo has announced his second album, 'God Said No'