Check out Rat Boy’s new single ‘Laidback’, featuring Blur’s Graham Coxon

It's taken from new album 'SCUM', set for release this August.
Rat Boy have debuted a new track from forthcoming album ‘SCUM’.

‘Laidback’ features Blur guitarist Graham Coxon – who guested on the track at the band’s recent London Roundhouse show. It’s taken from the full length, which is set for release on 11th August.

The track follows on from ‘Sign On’, ‘Fake ID’, ‘Move’, ‘Get Over It’ and ‘Revolution’ – all of which feature on the album – and was given a first spin on Annie Mac’s BBC Radio 1 show this evening (20th June). You can check it out below.

The track listing for ‘SCUM’ reads:

1. ‘Welcome To My World’

2. ‘Turn Round M8’

3. ‘Revolution’

4. ‘Stevie’s First Wife’ (interlude)

5. ‘Laidback’

6. ‘I’ll Be Waiting’

7. ‘Big Fucka Burgers’ (interlude)

8. ‘Move’

9. ‘Boiling Point’

10. ‘Fake ID’

11. ‘Breaking Newz’ (interlude)

12. ‘Get Over It’

13. ‘Knock Knock Knock’

14. ‘Sportswear’

15. ‘TrumpTowers’ (interlude)

16. ‘Left 4 Dead’

17. ‘Sign On’

18. ‘Shadows’ (interlude)

19. ‘Everyday’

20. ‘Sirenz’ (interlude)

21. ‘Scum’

22. ‘Post-Scum’ (interlude)

23. ‘Sad Sad’ (featuring Mallory Merk)

24. ‘End Of The Road’ (interlude)

25. ‘Kicked Outta School’

Bloc Party have unveiled a new single, 'Flirting Again', ahead of their Glastonbury and Crystal Palace Park shows
Courting are heading out on their debut North American tour
Bright Eyes have announced a new album 'Five Dice, All Threes'