Check out ‘Stardust’, a new track from Petal’s upcoming album

Her new album is out 15th June.
Petal has shared another cut from her upcoming record – a song about “coming to terms with the end of a relationship”.

Her full-length ‘Magic Gone’ is out on 15th June, preceded by the track ‘Stardust’.

The release will be followed by a UK tour that kicks off in Brighton at the Hope and Ruin on 6th November, and includes a night at The Islington in London.

Check out ‘Stardust’ below.

Petal’s tour will visit:


06 BRIGHTON Hope and Ruin

07 LONDON Islington

09 BRISTOL Crofters Rights

11 BIRMINGHAM Hare and Hounds

12 MANCHESTER Gullivers

13 LEEDS Oporto

14 GLASGOW Hug And Pint

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Baby Queen has dropped the first single from her debut album - check out 'Dream Girl'
Jazmin Bean has released a new single, 'Piggie'
UPSAHL has released her new project, 'THE PHX TAPES: VOLUME TWO'