Check out the first single from The Murder Capital, ‘Feeling Fades’

The much hyped Dublin band have finally dropped their debut recording.

Much hyped Irish gang The Murder Capital have finally dropped their first track.

Titled ‘Feeling Fades’, it’s the first properly recorded single from a band previously building a buzz from word of mouth and live reputation alone.

Recorded with Flood (PJ Harvey, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, Foals), the Dublin band’s only proper material available online previously was a live sessiom recording of track ‘More Is Less’, which you can watch here.

The Murder Capital are hitting the road in January and February, before supporting IDLES at The Electric Ballroom in London on 6th April. You can find the dates after ‘Feeling Fades’, below.

31 Liverpool, EBGB’s

1 Cardiff, Clwb Ifor Bach
2 London, The Shacklewell Arms
3 Brighton, The Prince Albert
5 Birmingham, The Sunflower Lounge
6 Newcastle, Think Tank? Underground
7 Glasgow, The Poetry Club
8 Edinburgh, Sneaky Pete’s

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Wet Leg are on the 'Chaise Longue' at BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend - watch
Enola Gay brought the noise to Live At Leeds In The Park - photos
Watch Self Esteem do this all the time at BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend