Check out two new Father John Misty tracks, ‘Disappointing Diamonds Are The Rarest Of Them All’ and ‘Just Dumb Enough To Try’

They're taken from forthcoming new album 'God's Favorite Customer'.
After the fun of news of a new Father John Misty album appearing online earlier, we’ve now got a taster of two more tracks from it.

Following up on single ‘Mr. Tillman’, which arrived earlier this year, come two more tracks from ‘God’s Favorite Customer’.

Titled ‘Disappointing Diamonds Are The Rarest Of Them All’ and ‘Just Dumb Enough To Try’, you can check both out below – providing it’s past midnight wherever you are in the world.

‘God’s Favorite Customer’ is set for release on 1st June via Sub Pop.

width=”100%” height=”380″ frameborder=”0″ allowtransparency=”true” allow=”encrypted-media”>

God’s Favorite Customer Tracklist:

01. Hangout at the Gallows

02. Mr. Tillman

03. Just Dumb Enough to Try

04. Date Night

05. Please Don’t Die

06. The Palace

07. Disappointing Diamonds Are the Rarest of Them All

08. God’s Favorite Customer

09. The Songwriter

10. We’re Only People (And There’s Not Much Anyone Can Do About That)

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Spector have released their upbeat new single, 'Another Life': "We must be getting old because we left the acoustic guitar in"
Humour have announced a new EP with an early teaser inspired by a 19th century rubber baron - check out 'Big Money'
Alex Lahey has announced a new deluxe album with bonus single 'Newsreader'