Check out two new Kanye tracks, featuring Migos, Young Thug and A$AP Rocky

They leaked online over the weekend.
Two unreleased, apparently new tracks from Kanye West leaked online over the weekend.

The first, titled ‘Hold Tight’, features Migos and Young Thug, while the second is a collaboration with A$AP Rocky titled ‘Euro (Switch Hands).”

The new songs follow reports Kanye had ‘exiled’ himself on a mountain in Wyoming to work on a new record.

Check them out below.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer